Canadian consensus conference on hydroxychloroquine

J. M. Esdaile, B. E. Koehler, M. E. Suarez-Almazor, M. Easterbrook, F. Jamali, R. E. Petty, C. Koehn, G. Koren, D. Sauder, B. MacDougall, E. Rosenberg, C. Repchinsky, C. Beattie, D. Gordon, D. Morrice, I. King, H. Heick, B. Clark

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

29 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2919-2921
Number of pages3
JournalJournal of Rheumatology
Issue number12
StatePublished - 2000
Externally publishedYes

Cite this